Find practitioners

 

Niromathe practitioners around the world

Australia

Canada

England

France

Portugal

Scotland

USA

 

Australia

New South Wales

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Woodford (Sidney)

Virginie

Dulac-Daley

+614 04 11 07 64

vddaley@hotmail.com

 

Canada

Alberta

City First name Last name Telephone Email
Calgary Christine Perkins 403-247-2947 dr.perkins@radianthealth.ca

Exshaw

Christine

Labrot

403-678-3266

kikimfc@shaw.ca

Lethbridge Kim Leavitt 403-381-6700 kimleavitt88@hotmail.com

Pincher Creek

Alice

Wagenaar

403-627-4525

alicewag@telus.net

Pincher Creek

Carol

Watt

403-308-6812 

caroluanne@gmail.com

British Columbia

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Burnaby

Myrthe

van Nederveen

604-671-4165

myrthevannederveen@gmail.com

Coquitlam

Nicolas

Tyrrell

604-939-8747

Nic_tyrrell@hotmail.com

Maple Ridge

Stephen

Smith

778-240-1199

smithis@shaw.ca

Victoria

Michelle

Duval

250-818-7218

michelleduval1@hotmail.com

Manitoba

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Dauphin

Mariann

Harvey

204-648-6344

msharvey@mts.net

New Brunswick

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Bathurst

Lise

Ouellet

506-546-6660

poly@nbnet.nb.ca

Bathurst Yves Parent 506-546-6660 poly@nbnet.nb.ca

Ontario

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Acton

Liz

Corbett

905-877-2048

liz@circleofinnerwisdom.ca

Belleville

Janet

Riley

613-848-2083

janet@bowentrainingacademy.com

Cambridge

Jitka

Vok

519-650-0473

jitka_vok@hotmail.com

Eganville

Kim

Elkington

613-628-6157

spirit@algonquintea.com

Hamilton

Lynn

Voortman

905-312-1265

lvoortman@cogeco.ca

Kitchener

Barbara

Brendemuehl

519-743-1914

barbb@rogers.com

Mono

Ila

Sisson

519-216-3115


Port Dover

Ann Priscilla

L'Écuyer Musselman

800-701-2811

bowentherapy.007@gmail.com

Richmond Hill

Rose

Cerullo

416-823-3014

rosecerullo@acn.net

St. Catharines

Debi

Famelos

905-937-9731

famelosd@hotmail.com

Toronto

Barbara

Gordon

416-466-0598

b_gordon@sympatico.ca

Toronto

Sharon

Walsh

416-351-7475

perfectbalancetherapies@yahoo.ca

Toronto

Anita

Young

647-668-7177

info@broadviewhealth.ca

Unionville

Sophia

Rouchotas

905-887-1892

sophia@therisingowl.com

Windsor

Clement

Leung

226-345-3861

Iken.LearnMT@gmail.com

Québec

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Baie-Comeau

RoseMarie

Harrison

418-589-7796

auroreboreale47@hotmail.com

Bic

Rémy

Vaillancourt

418-730-8567

remy_vaillancourt@hotmail.com

Boisbriand

Louis

Laplante

514-928-2684

mst8@mac.com

Cap Rouge

Léo

Guguy

418- 650-2231

guguyl@videotron.ca

Carleton

Suzanne

Arsenault

418-364-6646

suzannars@navigue.com

Charlesbourg

France

Pelletier

418-627-0816

pelletier.france@videotron.ca

Château-Richer

Danielle

Moisan

418-824-4100

daniellemoisan@yahoo.ca

Châteauguay

Julie

Paquette

514-668-8747

paquetj0221@videotron.ca

Ham-Nord

Jean

Desrosiers

819-344-5789

jeandesrosiers.ecole@hotmail.com

Ile Bizard Carole Pelletier 514-696-1574 carolepelletier0@gmail.com

Irlande

Liliane

Côté

418-423-2549

equilibre.sante@videotron.ca

L'Ange-Gardien

Ghislain

Ouellette

819-986-6272

ghislain-ouellette@videotron.ca

L’Assomption

Gilles

Cadieux

450-589-4131

gilles@cadieux.com

Laval

Lia

Cristinariu

514-961-4991

crislav@cooptel.qc.ca

Laval

Marie-Michèle

Déry

514-377-3172

marie_micheled@hotmail.com

Laval

Nada

Noujaim

514-984-4797

fann@videotron.ca

Laval Chomedey

Hélène

St-Pierre

450-681-1175

spierreh@hotmail.com

Montréal

Éva

Arsenault

514-337-9825

eva@boweneva.com

Montréal

Anna

Bozzini

514-843-3180

annabozz@gmail.com

Montréal

Sébastien

Brassart

514-660-3400

seb.brassart@gmail.com

Montréal

Danina

Damian

514-488-6854

daninafeliu@yahoo.fr

Montréal

Michaël

Daras

514-577-2994

darasm@gmail.com

Montréal Jean Dumas 514-521-6074 jeandumas@rocketmail.com

Montréal

Jérôme

Etcheverry

514-526-9191

etchjer@gmail.com

Montréal

Denis

Gagnon

514-842-9458

denis_gagnon@videotron.ca

Montréal

Rose-Aline

Jutras

514-522-5826

jutras.rose-aline@videotron.ca

Montréal

Sabiné

Lainé

514-439-4002

bine.unger@gmx.de

Montréal

Pierre

Saine

514-831-5545

pierre.saine@techniquebowen.com

Montréal Maxime Taddei 514-638-9146 taddei.maxime@gmail.com

Montréal

Louise

Tremblay

514-510-1319

techniquebowen@videotron.ca

Montréal

Gérald-Henri

Vuillien

514-377-8583

g.vuillien@gmail.com

Montréal-Nord

Henri

Therrien

514-323-6321

henri.therrien@bellnet.ca

Outremont

Pierre

Khoury

514-862-4286

khouryosteo@hotmail.com

Outremont

Brigitte

Thomas

514-276-6620

britamnoe@hotmail.com

Québec

Diane

Beaudry

418-686-7626

diane112@me.com

Québec

Raphaëlle

Raymond-Saine

418-262-8876

docsaine@gmail.com

Rosemère

Madeleine

O'Meara

450-951-5798

madeleineomeara@hotmail.com

Saint Ambroise de Kildare Daniel Marchini 450-753-1055 orfee@videotron.ca

Sherbrooke

David

Couture

819-674-8729

dav.couture@gmail.com

Sherbrooke

Stéphane

Gravel

819-620-5222

masso203@hotmail.com

Sherbrooke

Lyne

Thibault

819-542-0851

lynthibo@videotron.ca

St-Apollinaire

Denise

Drolet

418-928-3840

droletdenacu@videotron.ca

St-Hyacinthe

François

Bousquet

450-796-2873

bousquet.francois@hotmail.com

St-Jérôme

Monique

Dagenais

450-304-3839

moniquedagenais1@hotmail.com

St-Joachim-de-Shefford

Élise

Bénech-Riopel

450-375-7546

yan.elise@gmail.com

St-Joachim-de-Shefford

Nathalie

Durand

450-360-0188

ndcourrier@yahoo.ca

St-Laurent

Jolanta

Busz

514-334-9437

yolanta-denis1@hotmail.com

Ste-Foy

Carole

Martel

418-650-3449

gestioncarolemartel@hotmail.com

Thetford Mines

Sonia

Camiré

418-423-4813

sonia.camire@gmail.com

Val-David

Laurier-Pierre

Desjardins

819-322-1814

lpierre@clefdeschamps.net

Victoriaville

Laurier

Blais

819-357-4180

savarda@ivic.qc.ca

Ville de Mont-Royal

Laszlo

Molnar

514-343-5395

laszlom@sympatico.ca

Saskatchewan

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Saskatoon

Maureen

Karpan

306-979-3555

maureen_c_karpan@yahoo.ca

Saskatoon Rhonda Graves 306-652-7114 rmg1956@gmail.com

 

England

Berkshire

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Datchet

Lucy

Gardner

01753 592458

lucy@gardnerosteopath.co.uk

Lancashire

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Chorley

Mark

Costar

01257 239944

thekiclinic@gmail.com

Wheelton Chorley David Gutteridge

01254 830150

dhgutteridge@btinternet.com

Nottinghamshire

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Southwell

Catherine

Skelton

01159 652030

CathySkel@aol.com

Surrey

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Virginia Water

Sophie

Dhenin

01344 845801

info@scorpiophysio.com

 

France

Hauts-de-Seine

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Le Plessis-Robinson

Caroline

Leclercq

01 46 32 27 63

karololo@wanadoo.fr

Guadeloupe

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Trois-Rivières

Didier

Tharsis

05 90 92 98 92

tharsis.didier@orange.fr

Maine et Loire

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Champtoceaux

Franck

Lecomte

02 40 83 51 98

lecomte.franck1@free.fr

Martinique

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Le Lorrain

Éric

Langlois

05 96 53 78 81

erik.mathis@hotmail.fr

Rhône-Alpes

City First name Last name Telephone Email
Mions Fiona Rouxel 04 72 35 00 25 fionas73@hotmail.com

Mornant

Laurent

Daudé

06 71 72 05 05

laurent.daude@yahoo.fr

 

Portugal

Algarve

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Boliqueime

Susie

Carmo

+351 916656528

suecarmo60@hotmail.com

 

Scotland

Midlothian

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Edinburgh

Neil

Milliken

0131 4463709

neilkcm@hotmail.com

 

USA

Arizona

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Prescott

Nicole

Charron

928-899-1990

nicocharme@hotmail.com

New York

City First name Last name Telephone Email

Rochester Webster

Maria

Raczka

585-750-8392

mlr1149@aol.com

 

 

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas magna libero, commodo at elementum non, sodales vel augue.

 

jeandumas@rocketmail.com

 

 

Choose your language

  1. letteratura
  2. trouvez un praticien
  3. literatura
  4. literatur

 

Who said this?

Preparation of accuracy of technique, correctness of delivery, and perfect health service can be destroyed in an instant by lack of care of what happens immediately after adjustment has been received.

(The patient) must rest not less than one hour.